Submit a request

Please enter the details of your request (including attaching a screenshot and/or a file, as applicable, and your Profile and Plan name). A member of our Customer Support team will respond as soon as possible.

How can we help? For Support Issues, please document your steps or send us a video.

Please select the related software application for your request.

Add file or drop files here
    Centage 2024 Holiday Closures

    Monday, January 1 - New Years Day (Observed)
    Monday, January 15 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day Day
    Thursday, July 4 and Friday, July 5 – Independence Day
    Monday, September 2 – Labor Day
    Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29 – Thanksgiving Holiday
    Tuesday, December 24 and Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas Eve and Christmas Day